Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Location: Conway, SC
Website: www.goccusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Joe Moglia   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
15 - 49
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
47 - 24
Brooks Stadium (SC) - Conway, SC
W
Wed, September 12
09/12
@
58 - 21
Barker-Lane Stadium - Buies Creek, NC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
21 - 45
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
20 - 45
Brooks Stadium (SC) - Conway, SC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
24 - 13
Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium - Amherst, MA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
37 - 34
Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
7 - 23
Brooks Stadium (SC) - Conway, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
16 - 44
Brooks Stadium (SC) - Conway, SC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
17 - 41
Brooks Stadium (SC) - Conway, SC
L
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
28 - 31
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
Mapping the Season