South Alabama Jaguars
Location: Mobile, AL
Website: www.usajaguars.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Joey Jones   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
26 - 30
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
13 - 55
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
41 - 31
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
7 - 52
Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
13 - 48
Allen E. Paulson Stadium - Statesboro, GA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
45 - 7
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Tue, October 23
10/23
vs
17 - 38
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
14 - 38
Centennial Bank Stadium - Jonesboro, AR
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
10 - 38
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
38 - 48
Cajun Field - Lafayette, LA
W
Fri, November 23
11/23
vs
31 - 28
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
Mapping the Season