Troy Trojans
Location: Troy, AL
Website: www.troytrojans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-2)
Coach:   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
20 - 56
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
59 - 7
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
24 - 19
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Malone Stadium - Monroe, LA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
45 - 21
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Thu, October 4
10/04
vs
37 - 20
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
16 - 22
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
 
Tue, October 23
10/23
@
0 - 0
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
0 - 0
Statesboro, GA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Troy, AL
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Boone, NC
Mapping the Season