Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Dan Hunt   Conference: Patriot League
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
7 - 48
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
10 - 38
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
21 - 35
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
3 - 38
Memorial Field (Dartmouth) - Hanover, NH
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
14 - 21
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
14 - 32
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
21 - 20
Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
10 - 31
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
24 - 14
Cooper Field - Washington, DC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
24 - 13
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
16 - 0
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
Mapping the Season