Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA
Website: www.goholycross.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Tom Gilmore   Conference: Patriot League
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
7 - 45
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
13 - 10
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
10 - 23
Yale Bowl - New Haven, CT
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
3 - 41
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
21 - 14
Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium - Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
47 - 31
Brown Stadium - Providence, RI
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
21 - 31
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
31 - 10
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
24 - 17
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
20 - 23
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
49 - 27
Coffey Field - Bronx, NY
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
24 - 0
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
27 - 44
Fcs Championship - First Round - West Long Branch, NJ
Mapping the Season