Maine Black Bears
Location: Orono, ME
Website: www.goblackbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Joe Harasymiak   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
18 - 26
Statesboro, GA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
23 - 45
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
35 - 21
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
17 - 33
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
17 - 24
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
44 - 59
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
34 - 25
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
47 - 31
Bob Ford Field - Albany, NY
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
31 - 17
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
34 - 30
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
Mapping the Season