Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Dan Hawkins   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
24 - 3
Denver, CO
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
7 - 52
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
31 - 13
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
29 - 27
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
0 - 26
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
25 - 31
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
24 - 27
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
10 - 43
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
45 - 52
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
34 - 14
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
44 - 36
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Fri, November 26
11/26
@
17 - 45
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
Mapping the Season