Delaware St Hornets
Location: Dover, DE
Website: www.dsuhornets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Kenny Carter   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
58 - 12
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
9 - 24
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Thu, September 26
09/26
@
0 - 37
BB&T Stadium - Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
24 - 38
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
3 - 34
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
21 - 30
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
23 - 30
O'Kelly-Riddick Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
30 - 52
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
16 - 13
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
17 - 33
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
Mapping the Season