Florida A&M Rattlers
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.famuathletics.com

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Alex Wood   Conference: MEAC
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
0 - 62
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
57 - 20
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
27 - 21
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
30 - 28
William "Dick" Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
28 - 21
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
42 - 38
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sun, October 20
10/20
vs
34 - 31
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
24 - 12
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
52 - 30
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
39 - 7
Bragg Memorial Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Florida Classic - Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season