Morgan St Bears
Location: Baltimore, MD
Website: www.morganstatebears.com

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Ernest T. Jones   Conference: MEAC
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
3 - 46
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
12 - 63
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
21 - 52
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 27
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
20 - 31
Daytona Stadium - Daytona Beach, FL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
34 - 3
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
10 - 24
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
12 - 24
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 48
William "Dick" Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
22 - 16
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
Mapping the Season