Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA
Website: www.ramblinwreck.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Bill Curry   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
24 - 21
Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
6 - 27
Gainesville, FL
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
15 - 28
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
7 - 28
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
7 - 10
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
7 - 31
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
10 - 27
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
24 - 38
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
3 - 35
South Bend, IN
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
14 - 20
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
7 - 44
Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season