Harvard Crimson
Location: Cambridge, MA
Website: www.gocrimson.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Tim Murphy   Conference: Ivy
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
23 - 31
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Fri, September 27
09/27
vs
42 - 7
Harvard Stadium - Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
62 - 17
Harvard Stadium - Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
35 - 22
Harvard Stadium - Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
31 - 21
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
24 - 30
Princeton Stadium - Princeton, NJ
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
6 - 9
Harvard Stadium - Cambridge, MA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
10 - 17
Lawrence A. Wien Stadium - New York, NY
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
20 - 24
Harvard Stadium - Cambridge, MA
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
43 - 50
Yale Bowl - New Haven, CT
Mapping the Season