San Diego Toreros
Location: San Diego, CA
Website: www.usdtoreros.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (9-2)
Coach:   Conference: Pioneer
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
35 - 38
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
31 - 23
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
31 - 7
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
37 - 17
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
42 - 17
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
50 - 38
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
49 - 7
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
51 - 7
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
52 - 20
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
47 - 28
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, FL
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
3 - 17
Fcs Championship - First Round - Cedar Falls, IA
Mapping the Season