Jacksonville St Gamecocks
Location: Jacksonville, AL
Website: www.jsugamecocksports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: John Grass   Conference: Ohio Valley
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
41 - 20
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
49 - 45
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
30 - 12
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
33 - 52
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
31 - 23
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
28 - 20
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
21 - 24
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
14 - 12
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
17 - 22
Hardy M. Graham Stadium - Martin, TN
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 37
Tucker Stadium - Cookeville, TN
Mapping the Season