Murray St Racers
Location: Murray, KY
Website: www.goracers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Mitch Stewart   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
17 - 63
Athens, GA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
0 - 45
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
59 - 7
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
7 - 40
Hardy M. Graham Stadium - Martin, TN
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
24 - 17
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
31 - 17
Hale Stadium - Nashville, TN
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
27 - 34
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
12 - 14
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
7 - 17
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
7 - 42
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
Mapping the Season