Austin Peay Governors
Location: Clarksville, TN
Website: letsgopeay.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (10-4)
Coach: Will Healy   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
16 - 24
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
48 - 34
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
14 - 20
William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
52 - 33
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
28 - 24
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
24 - 26
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
58 - 21
Tucker Stadium - Cookeville, TN
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
28 - 21
Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, KY
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
38 - 24
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
42 - 7
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
35 - 7
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
42 - 6
Fcs Championship - First Round - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, December 7
12/07
@
42 - 28
Fcs Championship - Second Round - Sacramento, CA
L
Fri, December 13
12/13
@
10 - 24
Fcs Championship - Quarterfinals - Bozeman, MT
Mapping the Season