Kansas Jayhawks
Location: Lawrence, KS
Website: www.kuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: David Beaty   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
24 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
7 - 12
Lawrence, KS
W
Fri, September 13
09/13
@
48 - 24
Alumni Stadium (MA) - Chestnut Hill, MA
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Lawrence, KS
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Austin, TX
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Lawrence, KS
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Lawrence, KS
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Stillwater, OK
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Ames, IA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Lawrence, KS
Mapping the Season