Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Lincoln Riley   Conference: Big 12
W
Sun, September 1
09/01
vs
49 - 31
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
70 - 14
Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
48 - 14
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Norman, OK
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Lawrence, KS
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Norman, OK
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Manhattan, KS
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Norman, OK
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Waco, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Norman, OK
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Stillwater, OK
Mapping the Season