Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-6)
Coach:   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 10
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
38 - 3
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
14 - 28
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
16 - 55
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
45 - 35
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
30 - 33
McLane Stadium - Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
24 - 34
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
34 - 37
Memorial Stadium (Lawrence, KS) - Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
38 - 17
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
31 - 33
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Lubbock, TX
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season