Kent St Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH
Website: www.kentstatesports.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Jim Corrigall   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
6 - 28
New Brunswick, NJ
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
32 - 16
Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
0 - 45
Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
10 - 24
Kalamazoo, MI
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
10 - 24
Kent, OH
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
14 - 28
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
24 - 0
Kent, OH
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
14 - 48
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
16 - 22
Kent, OH
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
14 - 24
Oxford, OH
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
0 - 34
Kent, OH
Mapping the Season