Toledo Rockets
Location: Toledo, OH
Website: www.utrockets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Gary Pinkel   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
20 - 17
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
17 - 51
West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
47 - 37
Toledo, OH
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
31 - 6
Athens, OH
T
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
24 - 24
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
16 - 31
Toledo, OH
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
48 - 25
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
48 - 14
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
27 - 45
Mount Pleasant, MI
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
37 - 34
Toledo, OH
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
37 - 40
Ypsilanti, MI
Mapping the Season