Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Website: www.hurricanesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Dennis Erickson   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 28
Provo, UT
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
52 - 24
Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
48 - 21
Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
31 - 22
Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
34 - 0
Miami, FL
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
20 - 29
South Bend, IN
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
45 - 10
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
45 - 0
Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
42 - 12
Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
33 - 7
Miami, FL
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
30 - 28
Jack Murphy Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
46 - 3
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season