Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Website: www.hurricanesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Randy Shannon   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Mon, September 7
09/07
@
38 - 34
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Thu, September 17
09/17
vs
33 - 17
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
7 - 31
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
21 - 20
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
48 - 16
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
27 - 7
Bright House Networks Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
37 - 40
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
28 - 27
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
52 - 17
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
24 - 33
Kenan Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
34 - 16
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
31 - 10
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
L
Tue, December 29
12/29
vs
14 - 20
Champs Sports Bowl -
Mapping the Season