Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Website: www.hurricanesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Randy Shannon   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Thu, September 2
09/02
vs
45 - 0
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
24 - 36
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
W
Thu, September 23
09/23
@
31 - 3
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
30 - 21
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
17 - 45
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
28 - 13
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
33 - 10
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
19 - 24
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
26 - 20
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
35 - 10
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
17 - 31
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
20 - 23
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Fri, December 31
12/31
vs
17 - 33
Hyundai Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season