Florida St Seminoles
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.seminoles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (10-4)
Coach: Jimbo Fisher   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
59 - 6
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
17 - 47
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
34 - 10
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
31 - 0
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
34 - 14
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
45 - 17
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
24 - 19
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Thu, October 28
10/28
@
24 - 28
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
35 - 37
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
16 - 13
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
30 - 16
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
31 - 7
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
33 - 44
Dr Pepper Acc Championship Game -
W
Fri, December 31
12/31
vs
26 - 17
Chick-fil-a Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season