Miami (OH) RedHawks
Location: Oxford, OH
Website: www.muredhawks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1947 Schedule (9-0-1)
Coach: Sid Gillman   Conference: Mid-American
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
28 - 12
Oxford, OH
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
35 - 7
Akron, OH
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
33 - 19
Oxford, OH
T
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
6 - 6
Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
21 - 0
Oxford, OH
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
32 - 27
Peoria, IL
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
12 - 0
Oxford, OH
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
22 - 7
Wichita, KS
W
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
38 - 7
Cincinnati, OH
W
Thu, January 1
01/01
vs
13 - 12
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season