Missouri Tigers
Location: Columbia, MO
Website: www.mutigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (3-7-1)
Coach: Bob Stull   Conference: Big 8
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
31 - 3
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
0 - 73
College Station, TX
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
3 - 35
Morgantown, WV
T
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
10 - 10
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
18 - 30
Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
42 - 9
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
7 - 49
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
37 - 34
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
23 - 42
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
21 - 31
Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
0 - 28
Lawrence, KS
Mapping the Season