Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Gary Gibbs   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
35 - 3
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
44 - 14
Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
41 - 20
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
24 - 7
Ames, IA
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
38 - 17
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
10 - 27
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
38 - 23
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
7 - 21
Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
42 - 23
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
31 - 0
Norman, OK
L
Fri, November 26
11/26
@
7 - 21
Lincoln, NE
W
Fri, December 24
12/24
vs
41 - 10
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season