Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL
Website: www.niuhuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Jerry Pettibone   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
35 - 39
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
34 - 14
Kalamazoo, MI
T
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
16 - 16
Evanston, IL
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
31 - 32
Ypsilanti, MI
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
41 - 5
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
27 - 21
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
20 - 21
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
17 - 42
Muncie, IN
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
29 - 14
DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
21 - 27
DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
34 - 31
Las Vegas, NV
Mapping the Season