Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL
Website: www.niuhuskies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: Jerry Kill   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
20 - 28
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
41 - 7
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
28 - 21
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
31 - 34
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
38 - 3
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
19 - 20
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
27 - 22
Yager Stadium - Oxford, OH
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
27 - 10
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Thu, November 5
11/05
vs
50 - 6
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Thu, November 12
11/12
vs
26 - 20
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
31 - 38
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Fri, November 27
11/27
@
31 - 45
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, January 2
01/02
vs
3 - 27
International Bowl -
Mapping the Season