Northwestern St Demons
Location: Natchitoches, LA
Website: www.nsudemons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-6)
Coach:   Conference: Southland
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
@
7 - 59
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
34 - 7
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
49 - 48
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
17 - 24
Strawberry Stadium - Hammond, LA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
10 - 28
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
28 - 42
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
17 - 38
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
31 - 28
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
47 - 49
Wildcat Stadium (TX) - Abilene, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
37 - 34
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Thu, November 15
11/15
@
35 - 23
Homer Bryce Stadium - Nacogdoches, TX
Mapping the Season