Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Chuck Fairbanks   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
30 - 0
Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
55 - 29
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
33 - 20
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
48 - 27
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
45 - 17
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
75 - 28
Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
43 - 12
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
20 - 3
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
56 - 10
Norman, OK
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
31 - 35
Norman, OK
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
@
58 - 14
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
40 - 22
Sugar Bowl - New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season