Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK
Website: www.soonersports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (7-4-1)
Coach: Barry Switzer   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
37 - 20
Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
24 - 28
Los Angeles, CA
T
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
7 - 7
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
14 - 34
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
45 - 7
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
42 - 3
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
49 - 0
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
28 - 21
Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
14 - 19
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
14 - 37
Norman, OK
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
27 - 3
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, December 26
12/26
vs
40 - 14
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season