Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Chuck Fairbanks   Conference: Big 8
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
45 - 27
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
10 - 14
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
20 - 41
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
7 - 27
Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
0 - 59
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
11 - 10
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
10 - 17
Ames, IA
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 49
Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
14 - 30
Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 27
Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
24 - 21
Boulder, CO
Mapping the Season