Oregon Ducks
Location: Eugene, OR
Website: www.goducks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Mark Helfrich   Conference: Pac-12
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
21 - 27
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
77 - 6
Eugene, OR
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
35 - 3
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
 
Fri, October 11
10/11
vs
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Seattle, WA
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Los Angeles, CA
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Tempe, AZ
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
Mapping the Season