Washington St Cougars
Location: Pullman, WA
Website: www.wsucougars.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Mike Leach   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
58 - 7
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
59 - 17
Pullman, WA
W
Fri, September 13
09/13
vs
31 - 24
Advocare Texas Kickoff - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
63 - 67
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
13 - 38
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
34 - 38
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
41 - 10
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
35 - 37
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
20 - 33
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
49 - 22
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Pullman, WA
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Seattle, WA
Mapping the Season