California Golden Bears
Location: Berkeley, CA
Website: www.calbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Justin Wilcox   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
27 - 13
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
20 - 19
Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
23 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
 
Fri, September 27
09/27
vs
0 - 0
Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Eugene, OR
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Salt Lake City, UT
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Stanford, CA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Los Angeles, CA
Mapping the Season