Sacramento St Hornets
Location: Sacramento, CA
Website: www.hornetsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Jody Sears   Conference: Big Sky
L
Fri, September 6
09/06
@
7 - 19
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
50 - 0
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
20 - 34
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
48 - 27
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
34 - 21
Bobcat Stadium (MT) - Bozeman, MT
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
49 - 22
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
38 - 14
Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
17 - 36
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
38 - 34
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome - Flagstaff, AZ
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
31 - 7
Kibbie Dome - Moscow, ID
Mapping the Season