UC Davis Aggies
Location: Davis, CA
Website: www.ucdavisaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-6)
Coach:   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
13 - 27
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
38 - 35
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
41 - 13
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
16 - 27
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
20 - 45
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
36 - 38
Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
48 - 24
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
33 - 25
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
20 - 36
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
45 - 28
Hillsboro Stadium - Portland, OR
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
17 - 27
Aggie Stadium (UC Davis) - Davis, CA
Mapping the Season