Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY
Website: www.suathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Floyd B. "Ben" Schwartzwalder   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
14 - 41
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
8 - 14
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
7 - 21
Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
0 - 38
College Park, MD
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 23
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
6 - 49
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
23 - 34
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
14 - 28
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
5 - 3
Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
24 - 13
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
14 - 24
Syracuse, NY
Mapping the Season