Towson Tigers
Location: Baltimore, MD
Website: towsontigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Rob Ambrose   Conference: Colonial
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
42 - 3
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
45 - 23
Morse Field At Harold Alfond Stadium - Orono, ME
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
45 - 52
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 38
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
21 - 38
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
56 - 7
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
10 - 27
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
31 - 24
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
31 - 14
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
31 - 10
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
Mapping the Season