James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
Website: www.jmusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Mike Houston   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
13 - 20
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
63 - 12
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
37 - 14
Finley Stadium - Chattanooga, TN
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
45 - 10
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
45 - 38
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
38 - 24
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
38 - 10
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
27 - 10
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
54 - 16
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
48 - 6
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
Mapping the Season