USC Trojans
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Website: www.usctrojans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2007 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Pete Carroll   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
38 - 10
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
49 - 31
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
47 - 14
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
27 - 24
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
23 - 24
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
20 - 13
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
38 - 0
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
17 - 24
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
24 - 3
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
24 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
W
Thu, November 22
11/22
@
44 - 24
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
24 - 7
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
49 - 17
The Rose Bowl Game Presented By Citi At Pasadena Ca - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season