Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI
Website: www.uwbadgers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (13-1)
Coach:   Conference: Big Ten
W
Fri, September 1
09/01
vs
59 - 10
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
31 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
40 - 6
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
33 - 24
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
38 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
17 - 9
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
38 - 13
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
24 - 10
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
45 - 17
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
38 - 14
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
24 - 10
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
31 - 0
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
vs
21 - 27
Big Ten Championship Game - Indianapolis, IN
W
Sat, December 30
12/30
@
34 - 24
Capital One Orange Bowl - Miami, FL
Mapping the Season