Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (6-7)
Coach: Matt Wells   Conference: Mountain West
L
Fri, September 1
09/01
@
10 - 59
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Thu, September 7
09/07
vs
51 - 13
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
10 - 46
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
61 - 10
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
W
Fri, September 29
09/29
vs
40 - 24
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
14 - 27
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
23 - 28
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
52 - 28
Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
14 - 41
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
24 - 10
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
38 - 0
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
35 - 38
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
L
Fri, December 29
12/29
vs
20 - 26
Nova Home Loans Arizona Bowl - Tucson, AZ
Mapping the Season