Youngstown St Penguins
Location: Youngstown, OH
Website: www.ysusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Eric Wolford   Conference: Missouri Valley
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
28 - 10
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
67 - 13
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
17 - 55
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
59 - 17
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
28 - 27
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
35 - 24
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
59 - 21
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
24 - 14
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
38 - 34
DakotaDome - Vermillion, SD
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
20 - 22
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
17 - 35
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
13 - 42
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
Mapping the Season