Massachusetts Minutemen
Location: Amherst, MA
Website: www.umassathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (12-3)
Coach: Mark Whipple   Conference: Atlantic 10
L
Thu, September 3
09/03
@
30 - 33
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
22 - 17
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
51 - 27
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
40 - 35
Hempstead, NY
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
28 - 26
Amherst, MA
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
41 - 44
Storrs, CT
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
36 - 26
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
27 - 26
Durham, NH
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
23 - 13
Kingston, RI
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
55 - 34
Amherst, MA
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
27 - 28
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
21 - 19
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
27 - 21
Division I-AA Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Amherst, MA
W
Sat, December 12
12/12
@
41 - 31
Division I-AA Semifinal Playoff Game - Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, December 19
12/19
vs
55 - 43
Division I-AA Championship Game - Chattanooga, TN
Mapping the Season