Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (7-3-1)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
5 - 23
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
15 - 14
Auburn, AL
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
34 - 19
Champaign, IL
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
18 - 17
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
27 - 20
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
0 - 24
College Station, TX
T
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
7 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
38 - 6
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
20 - 10
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
24 - 19
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, December 4
12/04
@
21 - 24
Lubbock, TX
Mapping the Season