Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Steve Sloan   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
24 - 7
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
20 - 16
Albuquerque, NM
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
27 - 16
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
37 - 13
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
52 - 27
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
31 - 28
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
14 - 10
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
34 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
19 - 27
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
30 - 7
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
24 - 21
Lubbock, TX
L
Fri, December 31
12/31
vs
24 - 27
Bluebonnet Bowl - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season