Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX
Website: www.baylorbears.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Grant Teaff   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
17 - 18
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
38 - 0
Waco, TX
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
28 - 21
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
28 - 15
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
3 - 24
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
20 - 37
Irving, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
19 - 17
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
34 - 21
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
39 - 41
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
14 - 17
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
12 - 34
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season